Productive Wine and Food Day

Since I am very much in need of a part-time job, I was very excited to interview at an Ohio winery today – name to be revealed only if I get the job! 🙂 I then came home and made some Skillet Gnocchi with Beans and Swiss Chard, to which a I added some artichoke hearts and red pepper flakes. It paired nicely with the remainder of my Macon Villages. Yum! Now I’m off to do what would be unthinkable in DC – see a movie by myself. But I REALLY want to see Sherlock Holmes, and as I am short on friends in Wooster, a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do!

One Response

  1. Why is it unthinkable to see a movie alone in DC?

Leave a Reply

