Return of Woo Wine Girl

Wow – I can’t believe how incredibly delinquent I’ve been! It’s been over a month since my last post… ooops.  I really have no excuse other than sheer laziness. But if I want to be serious about documenting my “new career,” than I have to post consistently. In the next few days, I will try to catch up on a month’s worth of wine and other Woo-related fun… For now, I will sign off with a photo of one of the many gorgeous, in-bloom crabapple trees at the Secrest Arboretum… my picture does not do it justice!

2 Responses

  1. Doesn’t the return of Woo Wine Girl imply that Woo Wine Girl will be returning?!

  2. Woo-hoo! Good to see a new post. Also, I can’t chide you about delinquency since I can’t seem to make it to a post office.
    P.S. I love that pic!

Leave a Reply

