Happy New Year, Woo and Wine Fans!

Happy 2011 everyone! The beginning of a new year is always a good time for reflection, and I have been thinking a lot about how much has changed over the past year. I’ve found my passion, become closer to my family, met lots of wonderful people, adjusted my priorities, and of course, drunk lots of amazing wine! I’ve also realized that some improvements could be made, starting with this blog. If I am serious about  making wine my career, this is a good launching pad – not necessarily because it will make me famous, but because it is an ideal place to post both tasting notes and describe the fun times I’ve had. I look forward to a wonderful year of love, laughter, and libations! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

